The right way to watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote

The Apple Worldwide Developer Convention begins right now and Apple are holding their WWDC 2022 Keynote on the occasion.

The Keynote will likely be used to unveil all the newest software program from Apple and likewise some new {hardware}, we all know that we are going to a minimum of get to see a brand new MacBook Air.

Apple will likely be reside streaming their WWDC 2022 Keynote on-line on their web site and the occasion will happen at 10 AM PDT or 6 PM UK time.

Listed here are a listing of the instances the occasion will likely be proven.

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape City, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB subsequent day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST subsequent day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT subsequent day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST subsequent day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT subsequent day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST subsequent day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST subsequent day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST subsequent day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST subsequent day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST subsequent day

Apple will likely be unveiling iOS 16, iPadOS 16, macOS 13, watchOS 9 and extra at this occasion in addition to some new {hardware}.  You could find out extra details about the 2022 Worldwide Developer Convention over at Apple on the hyperlink under.

Supply Apple, MacRumors

Filed Below: Apple

Newest Geeky Devices Offers

Zahir Hussain

Hi, My name is Zahir Hussain. I am the SEO Expert having 10 years of Guest posting experience. I have ranked many websites on google's first page. I have done jobs of keyword research and SEO as a specialist for many companies. I have worked with many professionals and ranked their website on google first page. If you want to rank your website on google first page. You can contact me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.